Shrapnel Frenzied State TBR: 051

Info

51 releases down and we finally hit our first release outside the USA! Shrapnel come in with their debut 7" of 7 gut punching jams in the vein of Breakdown and Outburst. There are 2 colors available for purchase. These suckers will include digital download cards.You can stream the whole thing for free at www.bbbrecords.bandcamp.com.

Tracklisting:
1. Web of Lies
2. Frenzied State
3. Bad Act
4. Imposter II
5. Ends Meet
6. Voids
7. Outro

Pressing Information

Test Press (out of 15)
Clear Yellow (out of 220)
Black (out of 880)